Journal profile
Accounting in Europe
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
ASource checked
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
Source unavailable
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher page could not be read; last known fields are preserved.
- CiteScore
14.5verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
10 / 342 · Percentile 97Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
6 / 191 · Percentile 97Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Accounting · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
30 / 456 · Percentile 93Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Business and International Management · Original source
- SJR value
1.957Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
32Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
ESCIClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
RoutledgeSource metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
Source unavailable
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Submission fee unavailable from the current source check.
- Acceptance rate
Source unavailable
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher page could not be read; last known fields are preserved.
- First decision
Not reported
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
29Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
29Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Editorial board
Not collected
This field was not collected in the current source pass.
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- Official workbook title and ISSNChecked 2026-10-30 · '2025 JQL'!H36
- Exact ISSN lookup in OpenAlex source metadataChecked 2026-10-30 · Source title: Accounting in Europe
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30