Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

ASource checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

2Year not stated

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

CiteScore

2.6verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

70 / 1936 · Percentile 96Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: History · Original source

CiteScore category rank

393 / 755 · Percentile 48Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

SJR value

1.272Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

147Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

SSCIClarivate Master Journal List

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.

Publisher

Elsevier BVSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

USD 0Editor statement

Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Current co-editor explicitly states journal has no submission fee. Publisher guide inspected but did not independently state no submission fee; recheck before author payment decision.

Acceptance rate

Not yet verified

Checked: 2026-10-29

Not verified in the checked sources.

Submission to first decision

3Period not stated

Metric year: Period not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

These are different populations/process stages. No denominator, reporting window or mean/median label extracted; preserve exact labels and observation date.

Submission to decision after review

64Period not stated

Metric year: Period not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

These are different populations/process stages. No denominator, reporting window or mean/median label extracted; preserve exact labels and observation date.

Submission to acceptance

269Period not stated

Metric year: Period not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

These are different populations/process stages. No denominator, reporting window or mean/median label extracted; preserve exact labels and observation date.

Acceptance to online publication

8Period not stated

Metric year: Period not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

These are different populations/process stages. No denominator, reporting window or mean/median label extracted; preserve exact labels and observation date.

oa apc

USD 3360Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Conditions: Optional OA, excluding taxes; institutional agreements may cover some/all. Subscription route page says no publication fee, which is distinct from submission fee.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

59Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

59Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Roles as displayed by the source; a partial verified list is not a complete editorial board.

Co-Editors

Brian BeachSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Co-Editors

Mark KoyamaSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity