Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

ASource checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

Not found in checked sources

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Field not located in the checked publisher pages.

CiteScore

3.7verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

72 / 289 · Percentile 75Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: General Economics, Econometrics and Finance · Original source

CiteScore category rank

134 / 342 · Percentile 60Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source

SJR value

1.69Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

16Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR value

1.69Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

40Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

Not confirmed

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

No Core Collection result in the checked exact-ISSN searches. This is not treated as proof that the journal is absent from all Web of Science products.

Publisher

WileySource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

Not found in checked sources

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Submission fee not located in the checked publisher pages; no zero fee is inferred.

Acceptance rate

3%Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page · Original source

Reporting cohort and period not stated in retrieved page.

Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page

Submission to first decision (median)

61Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: median

Reporting period not stated in retrieved page.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

10Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

10Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Editorial board

Not collected

This field was not collected in the current source pass.

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity