Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

BSource checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

4.6Year not stated

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

The source does not specify the data year.

CiteScore

7.6verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

78 / 1530 · Percentile 94Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Sociology and Political Science · Original source

CiteScore category rank

17 / 181 · Percentile 90Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Forestry · Original source

CiteScore category rank

109 / 755 · Percentile 85Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

CiteScore category rank

83 / 432 · Percentile 80Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Management, Monitoring, Policy and Law · Original source

SJR value

1.285Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

143Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

SSCI + SCIEClarivate Master Journal List

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.

Publisher

Elsevier BVSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

Not stated

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

No explicit baseline amount safely located in the checked author guide; this does not establish a zero fee.

Acceptance rate

20%Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Denominator: Not specified in retrieved text · Original source

Reporting period not stated in retrieved page.

Denominator: Not specified in retrieved text

Submission to first decision

6Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to decision after review

78Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to acceptance

169Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Acceptance to online publication

10Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Article Publishing Charge (APC)

USD 4020Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Conditions: Open-access route; taxes, agreements and eligibility may change the payable amount.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

212Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

212Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Editorial board

Not collected

This field was not collected in the current source pass.

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity