Journal profile
Games and Economic Behavior
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
A*Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
1.1Year not stated
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
The source does not specify the data year.
- CiteScore
2.2verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
194 / 342 · Percentile 43Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
433 / 755 · Percentile 42Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source
- SJR value
1.11Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
177Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.11Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
73Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
SSCIClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
Elsevier BVSource metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
Not stated
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
No explicit baseline amount safely located in the checked author guide; this does not establish a zero fee.
- Acceptance rate
Not found in checked sources
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Field not located in the checked publisher pages.
- Submission to first decision
17Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text
Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.
- Submission to decision after review
120Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text
Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.
- Submission to acceptance
461Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text
Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.
- Acceptance to online publication
7Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text
Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.
- Article Publishing Charge (APC)
USD 3040Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Conditions: Open-access route; taxes, agreements and eligibility may change the payable amount.
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
137Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
137Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Editorial board
Not collected
This field was not collected in the current source pass.
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- Official workbook title and ISSNChecked 2026-10-30 · '2025 JQL'!H798
- Exact ISSN lookup in OpenAlex source metadataChecked 2026-10-30 · Source title: Games and Economic Behavior
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30