Journal profile
International Review of Financial Analysis
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
ASource checked
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
10.2Year not stated
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
- CiteScore
13.8verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
12 / 342 · Percentile 96Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
32 / 755 · Percentile 95Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source
- SJR value
2.373Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
68Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
2.373Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
24Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
SSCIClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
Elsevier BVSource metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
USD 175Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Conditions: Nonrefundable submission fee, including desk rejection. Article Transfer Service transfers do not pay another submission fee.
- Acceptance rate
20%Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Denominator: Not specified in retrieved text · Original source
Denominator: Not specified in retrieved text
- Submission to first decision
20Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Statistic: not specified in retrieved text
Desk-rejection inclusion: not specified in retrieved text
- Submission to decision after review
51Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Statistic: not specified in retrieved text
Desk-rejection inclusion is not stated in the retrieved text.
- Submission to acceptance
138Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Statistic: not specified in retrieved text
Desk-rejection inclusion is not stated in the retrieved text.
- Acceptance to online publication
3Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Statistic: not specified in retrieved text
Desk-rejection inclusion is not stated in the retrieved text.
- Article Publishing Charge
USD 3920Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source
Conditions: Optional open-access route. Individual circumstances and agreements can change payable amount.
Excludes taxes: Yes
Excludes taxes.
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
803Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
803Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Interim Editor-in-Chief
Anna AgapovaSource checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- Interim Editor-in-Chief
Oskar KowalewskiSource checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- Interim Editor-in-Chief
Fotios PasiourasSource checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- Official workbook title and ISSNChecked 2026-10-30 · '2025 JQL'!H1181
- Exact ISSN lookup in OpenAlex source metadataChecked 2026-10-30 · Source title: International Review of Financial Analysis
- Official journal homepage retained from detailed pilotChecked 2026-10-30 · Pilot checked 2026-10-29
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30