Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

A*Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

2.3Year not stated

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Publisher labels 2-year Impact Factor but metric year not stated in extracted table.

CiteScore

4.3verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

16 / 1936 · Percentile 99Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: History · Original source

CiteScore category rank

61 / 283 · Percentile 78Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Original source

CiteScore category rank

244 / 755 · Percentile 67Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

SJR value

1.951Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

87Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR value

1.951Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

14Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics, Econometrics and Finance (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

SSCI + A&HCIClarivate Master Journal List

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.

Publisher

Cambridge University PressSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

USD 100Source checked

Period: September 2026 issue front matter, published online 2026-10-10 · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Conditions: Required from nonmembers of EHA; a year’s EHA membership is an alternative. Membership cost must be independently verified.

Acceptance rate

Not yet verified

Checked: 2026-10-29

Not verified in the checked sources.

First decision

Not reported

oa apc

USD 3655Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Conditions: Optional Gold OA standard rate; member rate USD2925; additional taxes may apply.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

32Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

Publisher article count

34Source checked

Metric year: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Definition: Publisher reported total articles; Cambridge publishing-statistics article-count definition applies; not all content types.

SCImago total documents

32Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Roles as displayed by the source; a partial verified list is not a complete editorial board.

Editors

Carolyn MoehlingSource conflict

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editors

Jared RubinSource conflict

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity