Journal profile
Journal of Economics & Management Strategy
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
ASource checked
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
2.1Year not stated
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
The source does not specify the data year.
- CiteScore
3.8verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
278 / 755 · Percentile 63Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
145 / 317 · Percentile 54Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Management of Technology and Innovation · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
108 / 235 · Percentile 54Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: General Business, Management and Accounting · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
244 / 506 · Percentile 51Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Strategy and Management · Original source
- SJR value
1.506Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
115Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
SSCIClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
WileySource metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
Not found in checked sources
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Submission fee not located in the checked publisher pages; no zero fee is inferred.
- Acceptance rate
6%Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page · Original source
Reporting cohort and period not stated in retrieved page.
Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page
- Submission to first decision (median)
9Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: median
Reporting period not stated in retrieved page.
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
68Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
68Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Editorial board
Not collected
This field was not collected in the current source pass.
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- Official workbook title and ISSNChecked 2026-10-30 · '2025 JQL'!H1413
- Exact ISSN lookup in OpenAlex source metadataChecked 2026-10-30 · Source title: Journal of Economics & Management Strategy
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30