Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

YesSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

A*Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

4.1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

CiteScore

7.1verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

124 / 755 · Percentile 83Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

CiteScore category rank

57 / 342 · Percentile 83Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source

CiteScore category rank

41 / 191 · Percentile 78Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Accounting · Original source

SJR value

4.404Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

13Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR value

4.404Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

36Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

SSCIClarivate Master Journal List

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.

Publisher

Cambridge University PressSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

USD 350Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

Conditions: Prepayment required unless explicitly waived; $275 refunded if Managing Editor does not send paper to reviewer. Submission fee separate from APC and not covered by read-and-publish deals.

Acceptance rate

<9%Undated bound

Metric year: Period not stated · Checked: 2026-10-29 · Original source

General undated description, not a current-year acceptance-rate estimate; do not display as 9% or derive from publication count.

First decision

Not reported

open access apc

Not collected

Checked: 2026-10-29

Current amount not collected; an OA option is present

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

193Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

193Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Roles as displayed by the source; a partial verified list is not a complete editorial board.

Editor

Hendrik BessembinderSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

Ran DuchinSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

Thierry FoucaultSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

Jarrad HarfordSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

Kai LiSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

George PennacchiSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Editor

Stephan SiegelSource checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity