Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

A*Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

3.2Year not stated

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

The source does not specify the data year.

CiteScore

5.6verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

170 / 755 · Percentile 77Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

CiteScore category rank

82 / 342 · Percentile 76Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source

SJR value

3.601Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

41Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR value

3.601Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

17Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

SSCIClarivate Master Journal List

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.

Publisher

Elsevier BVSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

USD 250Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Conditions: New submission. Nonrefundable including editorial rejection; European VAT may apply.

Baseline and concession conditions checked directly in the official author guide.

Acceptance rate

Not found in checked sources

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Field not located in the checked publisher pages.

Submission to first decision

6Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to decision after review

68Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to acceptance

354Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Acceptance to online publication

21Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Article Publishing Charge (APC)

USD 4160Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Conditions: Open-access route; taxes, agreements and eligibility may change the payable amount.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

170Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

170Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Editorial board

Not collected

This field was not collected in the current source pass.

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity