Journal profile
Mathematical Finance
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
ASource checked
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
3.6Year not stated
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
The source does not specify the data year.
- CiteScore
5.7verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
72 / 744 · Percentile 90Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Social Sciences (miscellaneous) · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
80 / 680 · Percentile 88Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Applied Mathematics · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
169 / 755 · Percentile 77Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
81 / 342 · Percentile 76Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
51 / 191 · Percentile 73Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Accounting · Original source
- SJR value
1.761Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
97Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.761Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
38Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Finance · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
SSCI + SCIEClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
WileySource metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
Not found in checked sources
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Submission fee not located in the checked publisher pages; no zero fee is inferred.
- Acceptance rate
10%Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page · Original source
Reporting cohort and period not stated in retrieved page.
Denominator: Not specified in retrieved page
- Submission to first decision (median)
32Source checked
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Statistic: median
Reporting period not stated in retrieved page.
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
31Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
31Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Editorial board
Not collected
This field was not collected in the current source pass.
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- Official workbook title and ISSNChecked 2026-10-30 · '2025 JQL'!H1960
- Exact ISSN lookup in OpenAlex source metadataChecked 2026-10-30 · Source title: Mathematical Finance
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30