Fatih Kansoy

Journal lists

Financial Times research list

NoSource checked

Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

ABDC

BSource checked

Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

AJG / ABS

Access restricted

Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.

UT Dallas list

NoSource checked

Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Citation metrics

Metric years and categories belong to each observation. SCImago/SJR ranks and Scopus CiteScore ranks are separate.

Journal Impact Factor

Not found in checked sources

Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Field not located in the checked publisher pages.

CiteScore

20.3verified official scopus

Metric year: 2025 · Original source

CiteScore category rank

2 / 1162 · Percentile 99Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Law · Original source

CiteScore category rank

3 / 1530 · Percentile 99Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Sociology and Political Science · Original source

CiteScore category rank

12 / 755 · Percentile 98Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source

CiteScore category rank

8 / 432 · Percentile 98Official Scopus source

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Management, Monitoring, Policy and Law · Original source

SJR value

2.05Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category rank

78Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

SJR category quartile

Q1Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Indexing and publisher

Web of Science indexes

Not confirmed

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

No Core Collection result in the checked exact-ISSN searches. This is not treated as proof that the journal is absent from all Web of Science products.

Publisher

Elsevier BVSource metadata

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.

Submission and editorial process

Submission fee

Not stated

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

No explicit baseline amount safely located in the checked author guide; this does not establish a zero fee.

Acceptance rate

Not found in checked sources

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Field not located in the checked publisher pages.

Submission to first decision

11Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to decision after review

84Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Submission to acceptance

179Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Acceptance to online publication

9Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Statistic: Not specified in retrieved text

Reporting window and mean/median definition are not stated in the retrieved page.

Article Publishing Charge (APC)

USD 3990Source checked

Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Conditions: Open-access route; taxes, agreements and eligibility may change the payable amount.

Annual output

Different source series retain their own document scope. Counts are not interchangeable.

Annual documents · SCImago

260Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.

SCImago total documents

260Source checked

Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source

Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.

All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.

Editors

Editorial board

Not collected

This field was not collected in the current source pass.

Source notes

Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.

Journal identity