Journal profile
Stata Journal
Journal lists
- Financial Times research list
NoSource checked
Metric year: 2026 · Edition: 2026-04-29 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- ABDC
Not found in official list
Metric year: 2025 · Edition: 2025 v3-210926; current to September 2026 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Full current workbook checked by normalised titles and available verified ISSNs; no unique matching record established. No rating inferred.
- AJG / ABS
Access restricted
Metric year: 2024 · Edition: 2024 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Official individual ratings require access; supplied 2021 values are not reused as current.
- UT Dallas list
NoSource checked
Metric year: Checked 2026 · Edition: Checked 2026-10-30 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Citation metrics
- Journal Impact Factor
Not found in checked sources
Metric year: Year not stated · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Field not located in the checked publisher pages.
- CiteScore
4.2verified official scopus
Metric year: 2025 · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
19 / 119 · Percentile 84Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Mathematics (miscellaneous) · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
51 / 303 · Percentile 83Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics and Probability · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
40 / 178 · Percentile 77Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics, Probability and Uncertainty · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
252 / 755 · Percentile 66Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Original source
- CiteScore category rank
226 / 503 · Percentile 55Official Scopus source
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Software · Original source
- SJR value
1.699Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
102Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Economics and Econometrics · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.699Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Mathematics (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
Not collected
Not collected in this research pilot.
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Mathematics (miscellaneous) · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.699Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Software · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
Not collected
Not collected in this research pilot.
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Software · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.699Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics and Probability · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
Not collected
Not collected in this research pilot.
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics and Probability · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR value
1.699Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics, Probability and Uncertainty · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
- SJR category rank
Not collected
Not collected in this research pilot.
- SJR category quartile
Q1Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Category: Statistics, Probability and Uncertainty · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Indexing and publisher
- Web of Science indexes
SSCI + SCIEClarivate Master Journal List
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Current Core Collection memberships shown by Clarivate for an exact ISSN match. Historical coverage dates are not available in this public search result.
- Publisher
SAGE Publications Inc.Source metadata
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Publisher as recorded in the checked catalogue source; group labels are shortened in the table.
Submission and editorial process
- Submission fee
Not found in checked sources
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Submission fee not located in the checked publisher pages; no zero fee is inferred.
- Acceptance rate
Not found in checked sources
Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Field not located in the checked publisher pages.
- First decision
Not reported
Annual output
- Annual documents · SCImago
47Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
All document types, citable and non-citable; not research articles alone.
- SCImago total documents
47Source checked
Metric year: 2025 · Checked: 2026-10-30 · Original source
Definition: All citable and non-citable documents in the selected year; not a research-article count.
All citable and non-citable documents; not a research-article total.
Editors
- Editorial board
Not collected
This field was not collected in the current source pass.
Source notes
Source links and dates beside each value describe that observation. A verified journal identity does not mean every field is available or verified. Read the missing-data labels.
Journal identity
- SCImago official journal/source ID and title verificationChecked 2026-10-30